Edible Manhattan’s Fourth Annual Good Spirits Event – Feb 21

Edible Manhattan celebrates the Fourth Annual Good Spirits, a cocktail pairing event in SoHo on Thursday, February 21 from 6 to 9 p.m. Distinguished spirit brands will be paired up with popular New York City restaurants and food artisans for an evening of boozy revelry.

GoodSpirits2013

What?
Edible Manhattan’s Fourth Annual Good Spirits
Where?
82Mercer, 82 Mercer St between Spring and Broome St, New York
When?
Thursday, February 21 from 6–9pm
How?
General admission tickets are $50 and can be purchased here

Participating vendors include:
Spirits
American Harvest (www.americanharvestspirit.com)
Art in the Age (www.artintheage.com)
Bacardi (www.bacardi.com)
Black Dirt Distillery (www.blackdirtdistillery.com)
Cacao Prieto (www.cacaoprieto.com)
Caledonia Spirits (www.caledoniaspirits.com)
Catskill Distilling Company (www.catskilldistillingcompany.com)
Comb Vodka (www.combvodka.com)
Compass Box Whisky (www.compassboxwhisky.com)
Crop Organic Vodka (www.cropvodka.com)
Dutch’s Spirits (www.dutchsspirits.com)
Eden Ice Cider (www.edenicecider.com)
El Buho Mezcal (www.elbuhomezcal.com)
Hudson Whiskey (www.hudsonwhiskey.com)
Karlsson’s Vodka (www.karlssonsvodka.com)
LiV Vodka (www.lispirits.com)
Michter’s (www.nydistilling.com)
NY Distilling Company (www.nydistilling.com)
Prairie Vodka (www.prairievodka.com)
Prohibition Distillery (www.prohibitiondistillery.com)
Rhum Clément (www.rhumclementusa.com)
Sorel Liqueur (www.jackfrombrooklyn.com)
The Nobel Experiment (www.tnenyc.com)
White Pike Whiskey (www.whitepike.com)

Food and Drinks
Anfora (www.anforanyc.com)
Back Forty West (www.backfortynyc.com)
BOBO (www.bobonyc.com)
Chef John Karangis of Union Square Events (www.unionsquareevents.com)
Dinner on Ludlow (www.dinneronludlow.com)
Evelyn’s Kitchen (www.evelyns-kitchen.com)
Fort Reno (www.fort-reno.us)
Gran Eléctrica (www.granelectrica.com)
Highlands (www.highlands-nyc.com)
L&W Oyster Co. (www.landwoyster.com)
Luzzo’s Pizza (www.luzzospizza.com)
Monument Lane (www.monumentlane.com)
Northern Spy Food Co. (www.northernspyfoodco.com)
Orwashers Bakery (www.orwashers.com)
Prospect (www.prospectbk.com)
Salumeria Rosi Parmacotto (www.salumeriarosi.com)
TALDE (www.taldebrooklyn.com)
The Wallace (www.soulebrooklyn.com)
Thistle Hill (www.thistlehillbrooklyn.com)
Union Market (www.unionmarket.com)
USA Pears (www.usapears.com)
Veselka Bowery (www.veselka.com/bowery)
Dallis Bros. Coffee (www.dallisbroscoffee.com)

Share your thoughts

*

Copyright © 2014 LookyTasty.com Since 2007