Tag: <span>Ben & Jerry’s</span>

Home Ben & Jerry’s

Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Ice Cream will be Vegan too!

Earlier this summer, Ben & Jerry’s announced that they were working on a new non-dairy line of ice cream. This was definitely exciting news for many! They recently released an update stating that their product will also be vegan. No eggs, dairy or honey and certified by Vegan Action. No news on the flavors yet,...