food

Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Ice Cream will be Vegan too!

on

Earlier this summer, Ben & Jerry’s announced that they were working on a new non-dairy line of ice cream. This was definitely exciting news for many! They recently released an update stating that their product will also be vegan. No eggs, dairy or honey and certified by Vegan Action. No news on the flavors yet, but we’ll keep checking for any updates and details on when they will be released.

1641-non-dairy-its-vegan-779x400

About Looky Tasty

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *