events

Edible Manhattan’s Fourth Annual Good Spirits Event – Feb 13th

on

Edible Manhattan’s Fourth Annual Good Spirits is coming up on Thursday, February 13th. The event will be held from 6pm-9pm at 82Mercer and will feature a selection of the finest spirit brands paired with some of New York City’s favorite restaurants and food artisans. Tickets are $50 and are available here.

EdibleManhattanGoodSpirits2014

Participating vendors include:
Barrow’s Intense Ginger Liqueur (http://barrowsintense.com/)
Black Dirt Distillery (http://blackdirtdistillery.com/)
Caledonia Spirits (http://caledoniaspirits.com/)
Catocin Creek (http://catoctincreekdistilling.com/)
Channing Daughters Winery (http://www.channingdaughters.com/)
Compass Box Whisky (http://www.compassboxwhisky.com/)
Diep9 Genever (http://www.diep9genever.com/)
Dulce Vida Tequila (http://www.dulcevidaspirits.com/)
Dutch’s Spirits (http://dutchsspirits.com/)
Four Roses Bourbon (http://www.fourrosesbourbon.com/)
Greenhook Ginsmiths (http://greenhookgin.com/)
Hendrick’s Gin (http://www.hendricksgin.com/)
Long Island Spirits (http://www.lispirits.com/index.php)
Merlet (http://www.merlet.fr/)
New England Distilling (http://www.newenglanddistilling.com/)
Owney’s NYC Rum (http://owneys.com/)
Ripe Juices (https://www.drinkripe.com/Default.asp)
Russian Diamond Vodka (http://rd.corus-us.com/)
Sorel Liqueur (http://jackfrombrooklyn.com/recipe-products/sorel/)
Tuthilltown Spirits (http://www.tuthilltown.com/)
Van Brunt Stillhouse (http://vanbruntstillhouse.com/)

Enjoy food from:
Almond (http://www.almondnyc.com/)
Back Forty (http://backfortynyc.com/)
Bo’s Kitchen and Bar Room (http://bosrestaurant.com/)
Fletcher’s Brooklyn Barbecue (http://www.fletchersbklyn.com/)
Fort Defiance (http://www.fortdefiancebrooklyn.com/)
Fort Reno (http://fort-reno.us/)
Gran Electrica (http://www.granelectrica.com/)
Hecho en Dumbo (http://www.hechoendumbo.com/)
Luca & Bosco (http://lucaandbosco.com/)
L&W Oyster Co. (http://landwoyster.com/site/)
Maharlika (http://maharlikanyc.com)
Monument Lane (http://www.monumentlane.com/)
Moran’s Chelsea (http://www.moransrestaurant.com/)
Northern Spy Food Co. (http://www.northernspyfoodco.com/)
Orwasher’s (http://www.orwashers.com/)
Ovest – Pizzoteca & Bar (http://ovestnyc.com/)
Pescatore (http://www.pescatorerestaurant.com)
Prohibition Bakery (http://www.prohibitionbakery.com/)
Prospect (http://prospectbk.com/)
Salumeria Rosi Parmacotto (http://salumeriarosi.com/)
The Fourth (http://onefivehospitality.com/restaurants/the-fourth-american-brasserie/)
The Penrose (http://www.penrosebar.com/)

About Looky Tasty

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *